Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anica Holly

Anica Holly

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anica Holly
"Consuelo was extremely helpful in my visit to State Farm-speaks highly of her work!"
Profile photo of Justacustomer “Justacustomer”

Justacustomer “Justacustomer”

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justacustomer “Justacustomer”
"Couldn't have been a better experience. Courteous, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Emily Alvarez

Emily Alvarez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Alvarez
"Came in with little to no knowledge on life insurance and Connie helped me every step of the way and explained everything to me and I really do feel like I made the right choice coming to her. So if you’re looking to start a life insurance plan make sure to ask for Connie !! 10/10"
Profile photo of Jonathan Luna

Jonathan Luna

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Luna
"Connie was the best very helpful and helped me understand some things I didn’t get."
Profile photo of Oscar Sierra

Oscar Sierra

February 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Oscar Sierra
"Buena atención al cliente"
Profile photo of Rosa Massaad

Rosa Massaad

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Massaad
"Paul was very helpful. He solved my payment situation in minutes. I have never had any problems with State Farm. They are always fast to solve any situation I had in the past."
Profile photo of Josue Delgado

Josue Delgado

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Delgado
"Les recomiendo esta oficina y gracias por la ayuda que me brindo Frank Rentería. Me ayudó con las pólizas de mi autos y de mi hogar. 100 % recomendado"
Profile photo of Ruben S

Ruben S

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben S
"Mr. Frank called me about the status on one of my vehicles today. I spoke with Consuelo about what I wanted. I went to the office and she helped me with the paperwork. She went above and beyond by informing me of other related offers such as paying my monthly premium by having Statefarm U.S. Bank draft this from my other account and getting a 5% discount. She also informed and answered questions aboutme my wife's and my life insurance. She also explained clearly all other pertinent questions that I had. The Carlos Robles team have a real diamond in Consuelo."
Profile photo of TheFightaz

TheFightaz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheFightaz
"Received a call from Paul to compare quotes from the current insurance i had, and he was able to find me a lower rate. Paul was very knowledgeable and very professional and even called me to remind me i needed to sign some papers to complete the process. You know you are in good hands when someone takes the time to finish the insurance process from beginning to end. Thanks to Paul and the team."
Profile photo of Berenice Murillo

Berenice Murillo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice Murillo
"Frank was so helpful! Awesome service."
Profile photo of Lorena Mota

Lorena Mota

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Mota
"Carlos went above and beyond helping us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chad Wimzy Chase

Chad Wimzy Chase

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Wimzy Chase
"Very quick and professional service!"
Profile photo of Raul Alvarez

Raul Alvarez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Alvarez
"There was an issue with my auto insurance and Consuelo helped me resolve it in a few minutes. Will recommend to friends"
Profile photo of Annette Caballero

Annette Caballero

January 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Annette Caballero
"Great service Gema was on top of all my needs and requests."
Profile photo of luz veltran

luz veltran

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luz veltran
"Gracias por atendernos en su oficina quedamos muy satisfechos con su servicio y la información que nos dieron. Muchas Gracias a Consuelo por la amabilidad con la que nos atendió."
Profile photo of Mongoose Nietz

Mongoose Nietz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mongoose Nietz
"Muy rapido y muy amable frank Renteria!! Muchas gracias!!"
Profile photo of Claudio Ramirez

Claudio Ramirez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio Ramirez
"Muy atentos me ayudaron muy bien en lo que ocupaba la señorita Diana muy amable y atenta a lo que necesitaba"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hinojosa

Elizabeth Hinojosa

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hinojosa
"Great professional, outgoing, patient staff you made our visit complete and helpful."
Profile photo of John Hernandez

John Hernandez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hernandez
"CONSUELO..IS AWESOME SHE HELPED ME AND EXPLAINED MY INSURANCE PLAN AND THE PAYMENTS.ATTENDED ME SO FAST WE WERE DONE IN MINUTES...THANK U SO MUCH"
Profile photo of Roberto Dominguez

Roberto Dominguez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Dominguez
"Buenos costos y excelente atención al cliente, especialmente por Ms. Consuelo Ramírez."
Profile photo of Antonia Adame

Antonia Adame

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Adame
"Gracias Consuelo excelente información y amabilidad para atender nuestras dudas"
Profile photo of Chris Gutierrez

Chris Gutierrez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gutierrez
"I just switched from another insurance company and Frank made it super easy to switch, save, and bundle my home and auto. I am very picky and I try to get the best deal, and I can’t find anything to beat what Frank Renteria with Carlos’ team has offered me, I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Roberto Moreno Bolivar

Roberto Moreno Bolivar

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Moreno Bolivar
"Excelente atención."
Profile photo of Hannah Hall

Hannah Hall

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hall
"Cielo has went above and beyond to help my husband and I out with getting affordable insurance! She went the extra mile to help us set up coverage for our brand new vehicle after hours! 100% recommend to contact her for all your insurance needs! Thank you Cielo!"
Profile photo of Jose Valadez

Jose Valadez

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Valadez
"Consuelo Ramírez,buen servicio y atencion,tenia respuesta a mis preguntas y dudas"